for my island boy
5:07 p.m.

Dear Duc,

I will never understand you because I will probably never see you again.I mean the real you. And I am sorry, because I really wished we could have still be friends. But it doesn't matter. I still don't know what you feel for me. Maybe I do not care in the outside. I hate it though. I hate the fact that you never care to call me. I hate it.

I really wish you could read this, but you won't, because this letter will never exist for you. Don't worry, you don't have to say anything. However, it would be really amazing if you did. In my philosophy, today, I would probably say everything... I am sorry for having seen the real you. I wish you were still the one my fanciness discovered on the Big Island Trip..so long ago.

I miss you.

I used to love you.

maybe I still do...and I hate this... cannot help it...

for my island boy with fancy,

Jasmine

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex