So complicated..
1:09 p.m.

this is stupid but i just have to say a few things.

i've always wondered what it felt like. to love someone you just can't have. to cry because you feel you need them but you know that they don't know you exsist, probably never will. well why do you choose to haunt me? and scream at me in dreams. making me think you might love me. but then reality hits. it hurts so why can't you just leave me alone? throwing smiles as we pass each other on the street and i remember the day we met. i was running home in the rain with a bag of things for dinner and i fell. you caught me and my stuff. and took me to eat you were so nice to me. i think it was love at first sight. then about two weeks later, you told me you wanted me to meet someone. nina. your girlfriend of 2 years. isn't that great? well hell stop calling me and asking me how i am and shit like that. you should hear it in me that i'm lying as i say i'm great. leave me alone!!! i'll let you go now. daniel know i love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex