i need you.
11:24 a.m.

Dear _____,

I really dont know how I can start this letter. But I guess I just did.

I want you to love me. I want you to care for me, and I want you to be there for me. I want things to be like they were that summer. I want you to put your arm around me, and I want you to whisper in my ears. I want you to beg me for kisses...but never get mad when I say no.

I want you to think about me.I want you to remember.

I dont want to be just another ex-girlfriend.

I want Bren to tell me you talk about me, and miss me, and want to see me again.

I still love you. And I think about you. And every time I smell a whiff of your cologne on someone else, I want to cry.

You were my first real love. You taught me to be strong, and to stand up for myself. You taught me what love is.

And I still love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex