Goddamm!!
4:23 p.m.

OH MY G O D ....

Now blondie's mate S thinks I want him ... what will I do???? I was only emailing him out of .. I dont know .. NICENESS .. shit I dont want you S I want blondie DAMMN he thinks I like him he wants to meet me ALONE at dinner time SHIT how can I get out of this without hurting his feelings he's too short .. he's not ugly but thats not the issue here I WANT his mate not him. Oh call me please B I need to talk to you oh my lord what have I got myself into???? H A V E to stop flirting damm I didnt think I was though ... oh help me lord he's mailing me again ............ that was decidedly suggestive.

Okay calm down ... I will just avoid him for a while and learn my lesson about talking to guys ... must remember ... guys will get up on anything at any sign of encouragment HOWEVER small.

Will check in with update on this dodgy situation.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex