the one
11:06 p.m.

I write this here because I'm secure in knowing you won't ever read this and because no one else will know who I am and that I wrote this. We just had this conversation and with other people, it would probably be considered a fairly normal conversation, but to me, it was amazing. It was intense and insightful and it makes me want you more. It makes me fall in love with you so much more and feel even more certain that you're the one. But, of course, I won't ever say that to you. Not for a long time anyway. I could be completely wrong, but I don't believe I am. If only I knew what you thought. But it's ok, because we have the rest of our lives. Where we're at right now is perfect for our lives right now. I just wanted to say that you're my everything. That I think you're the one. That I think we're perfect and meant to be and every other cheesy cliche about the ideal couple. I love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex