The last time
12:23 p.m.

To You

It's been so long. It feels like forever. Now I'm coming back and I dont know if I can bothered making the effort to see you. Laughter and tears, heartbreak, first kisses, smiles and silliness, hugs and silence. All these experiences wrapped up in eight years of friendship. But now it all feels like a dream. I cant remember one time I've needed you and you haven't been there. But at the same time, you've hurt me more times than I can remember and more times than you'll ever know. It's too hard to be just your friend. I'm tired of being just your friend. You make it too hard. I miss your laugh and your touch, your smell. I miss your arms and your hands. I miss how you used to make everything ok. We crossed the line and promised each other that we would always be friends. But now we cant go back to just friends. We've come too far to ever go back. So, with that, I say goodbye, for the final time. I will always love you. You will always hold a piece of my heart in your hand, even if you dont know or care.

Forever part of you.

Me.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex