come back
11:24 p.m.

You,

god damnit! why do you lie to me?! why is that you always freak out about lying (even though i don't lie to you) but yet you lie to me?! god you're such a fucking asshole... i hate you so much, yet unfortunately i'm totally and completely in love with you and you know it... you don't feel the same, but i think you think you can take advantage of the fact that i still have those feelings for you... if you're going to be my friend, then do it... don't be the ass that you've been lately and stop fucking lying to me... yeah sure she was the best sex ever that's why when we were together you "forgot" that y'all had had sex... well i'm sorry but you don't forget the best sex you've ever had, it's just something you should never forget... i'll never forget the best sex i ever had, yes it was with you, but i remember the time, place, and everything that led up to it... it was just so great... god i hate you! i wish you would just go the fuck away... go far far away... leave me alone forever... and stop playing games with my mind, heart, and soul... or go back to the man i once knew you to be because the person you have become is not the man i first fell in love with and i think one reason i haven't fallen out of love with you yet is that deep down i truly believe that man is still inside of you, but he's been hurt by her (not the best sex her, but you know who i'm talking about)... i think he's afraid of being vulnerable again... he's afraid to give me a second chance because he's afraid he will be hurt just the way that she once hurt you... well ya know what... i say she's gone... forget it... she's not worth any of the shit she has put you through... please come back to me... please... at least for a day, and if not that an hour, a conversation, a minute, or even at least one second... i miss HIM! and i love HIM, but i absolutely hate you and all the shit you have put me through, but i guess in my heart and mind what he once brought me overpowers what you have done to me... come back... please

-<< - >>


how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex