yesterday
3:13 p.m.

You again,

yesterday was wonderful... i had so much fun... it was so wonderful to see your face... to have you hold me... even when you playfully beat me up it was great... i'm so glad you came to see me, you have no idea what it meant to me... i know i was talking about other guys a lot, but it's my way to cover up the fact that i still have feelings for you, that i still want to be with you... i love you... feeling you inside of me was perfectly amazing... it was just what i wanted... and when you asked if i had missed you it made me melt because the answer was of course yes... your lips on mine... your hands on me... everything about you was perfect and i didn't want to say goodbye... i didn't want it to end... i know it was just as friends, but i still love you... i'm so glad you won't actually read this b/c if you ever did i don't know what your reaction would be, but if you ever do... just know i love you

Love always, Me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex