OBSESSED?!
5:35 p.m.

Obsessed? Obesessed?! WTF???? I'm not obsessed... at least I don't think so... hmmm... besides if I am obsessed then why do you keep wanting to spend time with me and why do you talk to me every single day... why are you coming to visit tomorrow... if supposedly you think I'm obsessed with you. I love you, but that I know of that does NOT constitute as obsessed. It may just be a one-sided love because it is just from me to you it's far from reciprocal, but I'm not obsessed... I mean I don't have pictures of you covering my room... I haven't blown a picture of you up to poster size for my wall... I don't have some secret obsessed/stalker-type website all about you... I even go on dates with other guys to get over you... I don't see how I'm obsessed... I've never stalked you... just because I begged you to come see me last week and I didn't want to take no for an answer (which I did end up doing) doesn't mean I'm obsessed, it just means that I miss you and want to see you... just because I don't want tiff coming with us to see the movie so that we can be alone, doesn't mean i'm obsessed, it means that i want to spend some time alone with you b/c i rarely get that opportunity... is it wrong of me to want to be with you... to want to see you and spend time with you... no not that i know of... i'm not obsessed but i am definitely pretty damn pissed right now b/c i can't believe you would say something like that to me... but whatever... i don't care anymore... and if you don't want to be around someone you consider obsessed with you then don't come tomorrow

-YEAH

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex