resolution
5:29 p.m.

It's the middle of the afternoon, and I crawled into my bed and started crying because I know you can't accept the fact that I have a guy in my life right now, a guy who loves me (heaven forbid you find that out though). And while I was lying in bed, secretly crying, he imed me and left me a little message.

"I'm in love with you."

And I wish that you, my parents, the very people who should be supporting my happiness to your utmost, are the ones who are actually taking away from it. And I wish this situation were different, but it's not, and I won't give him up.

I won't.

I almost wish that you would just blow up at me again, give me an end to this mind-numbing illusion of what used to be. I'm hoping that if this is the path you've chosen, then I can play along with it too.

I think I'd rather you accepted him or kicked me out, though. To give me a resolution instead of this.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex