dear jon.
12:27 p.m.

Goodbye, Jon

It's been fun, we had some nice memories, but it's hard to be the only caring one. It's hard to not be loved back. Especially when you made me love you. You said it first, not me.

Anyways, I never thought I'd actually write a "Dear John" letter, but I guess life likes surprises.

You were the best boyfriend I've had, but I know there's bigger, better things out there in life, and a loving, close connection with a boy does exist out there. I only wish it were with you. But that wasn't meant to happen, now, was it?

You were a sweetheart. But it's time to move on. I've found a deeper connection with somebody else, and I don't think it would have mattered to you what my reasons are. You said goodbye first.

<3

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex