Anger in its finest
2:55 a.m.

My ex-friend.

You piss me off.

I know I screwed up, that what I did wasn't right, but that doesn't justify your actions. It wasn't right to spread rumors, to hide behind your friends and family instead of dealing with me yourself, to ignore all of your friends that I am also friends with. They did nothing to you.

You're a selfish, immature bitch, and I am glad this happened so I can see the real you. As long as we agreed on everything, it was fine, but as soon as something happends to get between us you completely turn on me and sart saying shit. I wish sometimes I could come up there to knock you into reality, to get you to realize that you aren't 5 anymore. I am so sick of you I want to vomit. You make me so sick, you pussy. Why don't you face you responsibilites? One of these days your parents will be gone, and all those other "friends" will leave you, and you will be alone. Miserable and alone. And you'll deserve it, you'll deserve to rot alone in your house.

But then I remember, you're not worth my time. I don't want babies as friends. So I will say goodbye to you and your memory. I don't even want to fucking picture you in my mind. I hate you for what you did to us.

Your "friend" (or at least I thought I was)

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex