A confession
7:29 p.m.

Dear Luci,

I'm so afraid to tell you exactly what i think about you. You're so meaningfull in my life and i don't know what i would do without u. You give me strength, hope and encouragment, even if u dont know u are. I can't tell you what i feel cause if i did, you probably wouldnt talk to me anymore. even if we're too far to see eachother all the time, you're always on my mind. Your words play through my head all day, your smiling face appearing on every surface my eyes see, and your simple voice fills my head and secretes a dense fog allowing me to see, think and feel you and only you. you are amazing in som many ways...you're so beautiful and i can't believe how much you've helped me through.

You are absolutly amazing.

Lovingly,

~Trauma

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex