To Jim #3
10:40 a.m.

Hey

So somehow you became my bestest friend again. I guess I'll always forgive you. I can tell you anything, I hope you know that. You know more about me than almost anyone. It's funny...he knows nothing about me, and you know everything. It's like...he's the hormones and you're the heart. I'm so glad I am so good at resisting him now. Crazy shortman. We have so many good memories me and you. And quite a few bad ones too. I never told you that I missed you, and I never told you how much I cared. I didn't realize until now how much I really do care. More than I could ever be brave enough to tell you. I never realized it before but you're everything I ever wanted. You're cute for one, you can make me laugh, I can trust you and tell you everything, and you just make me happy. If I could find someone else like you, who could make me feel the way you do...ah if it wasn't so impossible I would be a very happy girl. I'd never let them go. I don't think I'll ever let you go anyways. Even if we stop talking...or something happens that we aren't friends anymore, I will always, always miss you and care about you. You are the most loyal friend I've ever had. I can't believe that we've become so close. I like it so much you just won't believe.

Thank you. Thank you for being there for me, for being perfect, for being exactly what I need. Thank you for everytime you made me stop crying, and everytime you made me smile, and everytime you gave the right advice, and thank you, most of all, for listening to what I had to say, and telling me the truth when I needed to hear it, and confiding in me and not keeping things about me from me. I think I'm in love with you in a different way then I loved anybody else. If I could ever have you again I would be a truly happy girl. I hope we have a great 3 more years together.

Love always and forever,

Ashley

P.S. maybe someday I'll tell you all this...but maybe I also know you don't want to hear it.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex