I Miss U A Looot!
11:46 a.m.

Dear SumOne,

Saw u 4 the very first tyme in 3 yearz. Cant believe wut mai feelingz r doing 2 me, rite nowz. I've liked u soooo much before... perhapz u were the first guy I've ever ever really liked. First guy that I've liked that I cried over, becauze of the pain u've brought me. The tearz frum KNOING that u will NEVER like me. I wuz sooo very young then butt the pain that I've been thru told me that u werent just an ordinary little gurliez crush. So, anywayz... it took me a little while 2 get over u. Tiz wuz more easier than the guy I'm trying soo hard 2 get over nowz, since we went 2 different Jr.Highz. I've never seen u and only talked 2 u once in 3 whole yearz. Until that day I saw u again! Mai feelingz rushed back in2 me that day, like I didnt kno wut hit me. The feeling of liking u and the thot of how fiiiiiine u looked, kept playing over and over again in mai mind! I wuz in mai own little world after I took one tiny glance at u. And frum that little glance, it grew 2 more anxious lookz and then in2 more 'I Want 2 Get 2 Kno U Again' Lookz And then finally 2 'Damn... Hez Fiiine' kinda lookz! Pathetic, I kno! I cudnt get u out of mai mind... and I still cant rite nowz. I'm already troubled enuff bai one guy, and now therez u. *sigh* I KNO 4 a fact that u wont get a chance 2 read tis and if u did, u probably wudnt even kno tis letter wuz about u, and I guess thats good. I cudnt tell u personally that I have feelingz 4 u back then, altho u kno that I did, so I cant tell u how I feel nowz. All I want 2 ask is if we cud still be fwiendz again?! We use 2 be like really good fwiendz. Y Cant we have that nowz?! No wordz can describe how I'm feeling nowz, butt one tingy is 4 shur...I miss u... I Miss u a looooot! =(

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex