kyle
8:32 p.m.

each time i close my eyes i see your face...your bright blue eyes looking back into mine. all i remember is the way that you smiled each time you held me close. i miss the way you made me feel... as if i was the only one in the world that mattered...

im tired of crying myself to sleep at night, and im tired of missing you. im tired of caring what you feel and most importantly what you dont. im tired of hoping for something that i know is useless- even though ive tried many times to convince myself that its worthwhile. i can still feel you on my skin...taste your kisses and hear those words you whispered to me so softly in the dark as we layed in eachothers arms. ill never fall asleep in your arms again...i will never see you again...

i still care about you....and i know i always will. every time i hear that song ill think of you...ill hear you singing it to me as i fell asleep in your embrace...ill always be here, missing you...I am too connected to you to slip away, to fade away.

"Days away I still feel you touching me, changing me, and considerately killing me."

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex