stressisnotathingofthepastohgodihatebeingateenager
2:55 p.m.

i dont know what to do im sitting here alone in the house and i have all this work that needs doing by the end of the week and my head is pounding and punding and unding. why wont it stop? ive taken pills and ive massaged my thumbs and ive had a cup of tea. so much for these fuking pill they havent done a damn thing and i have to go and work now becasue i have all this work to do thats due in before the end of the week

did i tell you?

I have to go now. I need to go and eat something. I haven't eaten in nearly two days and I'm starving and I need to wash my hands. They're dirty and they need some realy good scrubbing. What have I done to deserve this guys? Why do you hate me so much? What the fuck did I do?

from Nessie, the abandonned girl standing in the corridor....

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex