mo(u)rning
9:50 a.m.

still feeling shitty. Truth be known, I didn't realy stay home because I wanted to work. I stayed becasue I feel bad. Not on the outside. Not becasue I haven't had enough sleep and the bed won't stop creaking

but I feel bad on the inside. Like I'm being stepped on

still contemplating my existance. What am I doing here? Why have I been allowed to live? I didn't ask to be born. Love throwing that one in people's faces. Becuase it's true.

I didn't

just want to be left alone, to rock in the dark and to wash my hands

going now. head hurts. being blinded by the light. why can't I only be awake at night? it's so calm and quiet

I can feel my heart beating really hard when it's dark. becasue it's scary be still, my beating heart and you do'y knowwhat's in the shadows, or if there is even anything there at all

there is a spider on my ceiling

....nessie

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex