Jeff
12:46 p.m.

There are so many things I want to say to you that I have trouble even putting into words. We're okay now, but you hurt me so bad, and scared me more than you know, it's going to take me a long time to get over that letter. You didn't mean it the way it came across, but that was the meanest e-mail I've ever gotten. The way you talked to me like you didn't know me, like I was disposable. It was like you were firing me as a friend. I am so amazingly in love with the way you make me feel, by being in my life, and loving me back.. I'm scared to death to lose that, Jeff. I don't know what it is about you, but I'm so overwhelmed by my feelings for you, I've come to depend on you more than you realize and that gives you such power over me if you ever decide to take that away. I want you to know how easily you can hurt me, and how fragile I can be. How much I hate that your words can hurt me more than your actions ever will. I need you in my life, and I don't want to ever go through thinking you may not be there, ever again. There's no closure with this letter for me, but I want you to know that at times I feel like you have some spell over me, and I love you more than you'll ever ever know. It scares me, and I don't know what to do.

Yours,

Jen

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex