Weekend Bliss
6:40 a.m.

Dear S,

I've got no idea why you've apologized to me the other night on the phone; I enjoyed myself just as much as you enjoyed yourself. In fact, you should me a me that I've never seen before. I'm still not sure if that was the alcohol talking that night or doing what it did that night, but I'm hoping it wasn't. Even though at the time of the incident I would like to think we were both sober. At least I know now it wasn�t a dream. And you said I love you to me on the phone� but what kind of I love you was it? Was it the simple kind that friends say to friends, or lovers?

Who would have thought an innocent little trip to NC would have leaded us to a long make out session? Could it be true that I�m over M? God I do believe I am. I wish I had known sooner, sooner that you had liked me. But I know now, we are both single� AND you�re coming back home next week for spring break. I want to take that whole week off and spend it just with you.

I want to feel your hands upon me again, I want to feel them so bad, I�ve never been touched like that before. Do it again� And soon.

Love,

J.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex