what do you want?
10:16 p.m.

Prince Charming,

we were better off when you were at work. at least then, you weren't talking to me out of necessity. now you're doing it by choice, and wow does that hurt even worse.

how do you expect me to feel? you were going to do something that you knew would upset me, just because you knew you could "get away with it"?! you can get away with anything - didn't i belive your lies for eight months?! so what will it be next time? are you going to cheat on me because you can get away with it?

do you get off on btraying me? because you sure are good at it. well, after all, you have practice. i wish i were as good at dancing as you are at lying. i would be rich and famous. but no. i am only good at loving you. and look where that gets me.

what do you want from me? how many times will you break my heart before you tire of the sport?

Cinderella

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex