finally real
7:00 p.m.

M---

today was a great day b/c of you. To finally know that you are here and that i am in your heart. I prayed that you didn't lose me in you r memory palace. Your voice and smile reflects from the back of my mind to my eyes and it is really you (just like i remember)

you know, you are the best for me and i can feel that you agree with me. I loved us and you and ican say that i still do and not be lying b'c i can feel it when i look at you and when you smile at me... when you hold me your hands on my side and when you kiss me... oh i feel the stars in my mind. How i longed for that feeling and it is better than i remember.

i hope you realize how important you are to me and this is all great. you are it all... my world and life... the smile on my face, my laugh, the breath from my lips, my everything... you are it all and i love you!!

Con amor-

~Ambrocia Blue~

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex