Kyle
1:33 a.m.

i talked to you again tonight and once again im left feeling more hurt than relief.

for once, just one time, come back- hold me in your arms again and just remind me that im not alone...that some day ill find you out there- wether its you or just an abstract vision of the impression you have left on me i will always have you.

your sweet words have left a bitter taste in my mouth- always there as a reminder that nothing can be as sweet as once before- nothing will be like the first. from time to time i can get a taste of something familliar...the sweet lust that has entwined me once before...but then the feeling fades and my world turns sour once again.

i will see you soon...i know i will. ill see you walking down the street- ill see you drive by- ill see you in everyone- and ill see exactly what you took with you when you left- exactly what im missing. a piece of me will always be with you...and in turn you will always be tucked away inside my soul.

it was never love- you just made me feel so goddamn special.

"......I am too connected to you to slip away, to fade away. Days away I still feel you touching me, changing me, and considerately killing me........"

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex