save me, matt
6:17 p.m.

So many times, I've needed holding. Someone to cradle me, tickle me, and make me laugh. While I've waited for Mr. Right so long, a pretty great Mr. Wrong came in. How many teens stay in good relationships for long, anyway? What's wrong with a little fun before settling down?

You're gonna break some hearts dear, most of all your own.

Why love wants to kill me slowly and painfully, I don't know.

He reaches out, I close the door.

He picks me up, I laugh in the dark.

Nobody knows why I'm like this.

Nobody knows why I seem to stare off into nothingness.

But, that nothingness holds him.

Matt, you're there. You don't love me, I know.

Do I love you?

I'm not sure....

Why are you so "bad" for me, when the thoughts running through my mind about you are so happy?

Save me matt.

You're the only one that knows how

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex