Ohio Girl....
9:35 p.m.

Ohio Girl-

i do hear what you say

i actually pay quite well attention to each word you speak or write

it's not that your explanations arent good enough .

it's not that at all.

havent you for once thought that perhaps i dont want you to explain anything?

havent you at least think that maybe i just want things to be okay and sweet but i just cant seem to get over myself being in love with you while you arent in love with me anymore?

don't you think i want things to be okay and dont you think you're wrong when you say that if i cant have all of you then i dont want any of you?

of course i rather to be a close friends with ya than not be anything at all to ya.

You should also know though that it kills me everytime you are cold and treat me like im not important..like you dont miss me or dont miss us.

Perhaps you wont read this,and maybe i should have emailed ya but eh i did that and yet you didnt write back..and the reason for it..well it's a very sad one that it kinda makes think i wont get another email from you for a long time.....Yours Always.

*Well here I am.

I don't know how to say this.

The only thing I know is awkward silence.

Your eyelids close when you're around me to shut me out.

I'll make my way across the frozen sea, beyond the blank horizon,when I can forget "you and me"

and get a decent night's sleep.

Well here I am.

I don't know how to say this.

The only thing I know is awkward silence.

Your eyelids close when you're around me

to shut me out.Don't shut me out.*

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex