i don't want to let you go
12:49 a.m.

i have this huge feeling that were never goin to talk again. please tell me im wrong. what would i do without you? you don't have time for me, between your friends and your job. i couldn't ask you to give that up. i would hate myself. but i can't just sit here and wait for you either. i feel like cring. i love you so much. i can't stand the thought of not being able to talk to you on a daily basis. i feel like maybe i should just tell you to let me go, its not like you need me to survive. why don't you just let me go, we have no time for each other. u can't just leave your friends and i can't just jump whenever you say to. i guess maybe i will tell you that we shouldn't be like this anymore, if it goes on much longer, i think i might have to. i love you so much. but i can't take this.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex