under my skin
8:25 p.m.

dear b.

You broke up with me because you are moving in AUGUST? What the FUCK is that? We care so much for each other. Or so you say you care about me. I don't really know. I can't stand not having you in my life. You make me SO happy. I look past the weed smoking and what EVERYONE tells me. I need you. I need ur sweet kisses. If i can't have it like that then I want to be friends. But you just don't act normal anymore. You are so... sarcastic.. And you tell me to go away. I know you don't mean it. I see it in your face. I know you think this is for my own good and yours. You don't want us to get too "attached". I can't help it that I love you.

You just got under my skin. I haven't felt like this towards anyone except my first love and that took a while. We have only been together for a month and a half. *Sigh* I think about you atleast every few minutes. Just seeing you makes my heart jump.. I find my heart stopping everytime the phone rings just hoping that it's you. But ya know what? It never is. I don't even know why i think it will be you. I really don't... I just get like,"OH MY GOD, I HOPE IT'S HIM!"... but is it? Never. I dont' know what I'm going to do without you when you leave me. I won't be able to take it. There is no one else here to hold me, hug me, kiss me. I WANT YOU BACK GOD DAMNIT.. WHY THE FUCK DID YOUR MOM HAVE TO FUCK UP EVERYTHING.. DAMN HER.. HE'S JUST GOING TO FUCKING CHEAT ON HER AGAIN. IS SHE THAT FUCKING DESPERATE?!

Love K

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex