Sumbodyz Sumbody
7:04 a.m.

Dear SumBody,

Even tho U May Not Realize Who U R... I Just Wanna Say Dat I Luv U A Lot...Even Tho I Cant Have U, I�ll Still Luv U...Unconditionally... I Miss U And Tink Of U Everyday... Wundering Wut U R Doing And Wut U�re Tinking Of Me... I Miss U Lotz... I Luv U Even More Then Wordz Can Say... Tho We Dunt Get 2 Talk 2 Each Other At All,Becauze Neither Of Us Is Willing 2 Make Da Fwirst Move... U Will Alwayz Have A Warm Place In Mai Heart... I�m Sitting Here Wishing That I Cud Feel Ur Warm Embrace... Wishing I Cud Touch Ur Face... I Cherish Da Momentz We Had Talking Late At Nite, Da First Tyme We Talked, Out On The Soccer Field And Da Firt Momet That I Found Out U Felt Da Same Bout Me As I Felt Bou U...All That Just Faded Away... I Really Liked U and I Still Do... Just Want 2 Tell U Dat I�ll Alwayz Bee Here Wiff U... Thru Good And Thru Rough...Just Reach Out Ur Hand And Whisper Mai Name...

Luv,

*Xo*MeEeEe*Xo

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex