cruel intentions
9:06 a.m.

What do you want from me? Huh? You knew how much i was interested... you promised me what seemed like the world, then all of a sudden you forgot i existed... screwed around with other people, literally left the room when i entered... you knew how much you hurt me. You must've. Now, two years later, you waltz back, with a pretend air of formality and a winning smile. You email me after all this time like a cordial acquaintaince but i can see through you... your intentions aren't honourable... they're not even friendly. I get the feeling you're trying to use me again, just like you used me then. Well screw you... i don't need you to make a mess of my life, i'm doing that just fine on my own. Now leave me alone and stop toying with me. The novelty is wearing thin, you smarmy bastard.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex