now there's a word for it: lonely
7:11 p.m.

hi jon.

thank you for last weekend, you are the best i've ever been with. i'm sure i've created a fantasy out of you; i really don't know you that well. in spite of this fact, let me tell you what you've done to me/for me.

i feel guilty because you are the best friend of someone I care about very much. we still don't know how he's going to feel about our being togeather.

i went for you instead of going for "A". he told me he liked me, we might have started a relationship, but i was already very interested in you.

i am now painfully, painfully aware of how lonely i am in my life. truly. i sleep alone every night and i really want someone next to me. i want someone's hand on my back, i want someone to kiss me in the morning, i want...just to know there more than one aura in the room. i'm so tired of being alone. i guess i was before, but you were so wonderful those two nights we shared that i find my "regular" life very unfulfilling.

i think about you alot, you are my new fantasy. for this i thank you. for the confusion you have caused in my head as to what i feel about you, i do not thank you. you were ambiguous as to wanting to ever see me again if i'm in town. i'd see you again in a heartbeat.... but i have a feeling it was just a two-night stand for you. that's ok. i just wish we could be togeather again. you comforted me...if even momentarily.

hope you at least thought of me a few times this week :-( take care,

"Offlimits"

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex