i'm done
2:57 p.m.

to the collective i will simply call "you",

i just wanted to thank you for bashing any sense of self i have managed to obtain.

i gave you everything i had, and you licked it up hungrily, only to spit in my face and shove me out the door. it's my fault for letting it go on for so long, but it still left a rancid taste in my mouth.

now all i can think of is to run, even though it's taken me sixteen years to get where i am.

i justed wanted you to know of the damage you've created, and that at one point i really did care for you.

now i realize what a burden you are, and i'm glad to say i'm through.

there are only two words that i can think of to say.

fuck you.

tab

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex