No Title Good Enough.
8:42 p.m.

"Whats the worst thing about having sex with an 8-year-old? Getting the blood out of your clownsuit."

What if after that joke, I told you I had been molested as a child? Would you mumble your apologies, and be on your way to spread your 'humor' to others? Would you sincerely say 'I'm sorry' and mean it? Or would you play it off.. and realize that you've committed such a crime?

Yes, I have personally been affected by these unforgivable crimes, though I will not go into details about how it has affected me. And I know other people who have. How it has changed them, and how they will never be the same. How something that can never be replaced was taken from them, when they were too young to even know they had it.

Do these misfortunate children a favor. Stop the spreading of these 'jokes'. Don't make us relive these events.

-From the Sexually Abused Children of the World

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex