Ahh, sweet revenge....
4:50 a.m.

Russell,

You really didn't have to lie. Not only would it have showed you cared, but it would have earned a lot of respect from me. I know that's almost a contradiction considering part of what you lied about was caring about me, and another part was not lying to me. Now that you've screwed up, you will pay. When she answered your phone, that was the last straw. I'm sorry, but now you're gonna know what a bitch really is. You always called me one, now I have no reason to not be one. It will make me happy to make you pay for all my pain and suffering. It will make me even happier to teach you a lesson about using girls and lying to them. I'll be very happy to teach you that I'm not as naive, as gullible as the rest. I'll be happy to teach you that this time you fucked with the wrong girl.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex