I know
8:47 p.m.

D,

For so long I wondered, what was wrong with you? I never EVER understood you till now. You made fun of me...you tried to get me in trouble...you treated me like your goal in life is to make my life frickin miserable...i always wondered, what did i ever do to you for to treat me like this?

Then I started to watch you. I wanted to crack your code. I noticed those stares you gave me when you thought i wasn't looking...people told me what you said about me in classes...i heard you tell someone something rather personnel about how you feel about me...the pieces came together, and it turns out you like me.

I am in shock. I can't fathom how all those years of living hell you made me do through, all rooted from your desire to be with me.

To this very moment, I don't understand why you took that approach. Maybe you thought I wouldn't understand any other way.

The sad thing is, you don't know that I know...and yet you continue this misguided behavior...and I know the truth.

Continue on, my confused little fan, maybe one day you'll speak to me your feelings, instead of putting on this show for someone else.

DG

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex