for my island boy
8:57 p.m.

Dear Duc,

I love you.

I really don't know how it happens that I still love you after all the mischievious feelings you brought inside my innocent heart. I love you still. You said that to me, too. I believed you. You said you'd bring me a present from Denver. I wished to believe you. I don't know if I did. I miss you.

I miss you for all that you make me feel while we're together. I dream about you.

I tell myself again and again that this love is too childish for my soul. I don't know what to believe. I wish to see you soon, again. I wish your heart could still be just jow it was the day I first looked in your eyes. I miss you.

Do you really love me?

For my island boy with love,

Jasmine

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex