Is it wrong?
7:11 a.m.

Is it wrong to wish for someones unhappiness? Is it wrong to wish that things between two people wont work? I want him for myself. She's the final pzzle piece huh J? She's gong to hurt you , she has to. How else will I be the one to comfort you? The only one who truly loves you. She trapeses in here with her whisp of perfume and funny stories, she tells you what you want to hear, and you're hers. Damnit its not fair. I love you more than her. I want you more than she ever will. You may think you have something good with her, but there are no words for how deeply and how much I would've loved you. How many times have I said this? How many guys must I miss? Is it me? Is it him? Is it the unvierse? What is this...lost maybe number #4? I mean, does NOONE understand that I have so much to give that it pours over? I mean does ANYONE care? I mean, all I want is someone to love. Hell, they don't even have to love me back. But J, shes not liek us. She doesn't think like we do. You truly believe you're something special to her, now don't you. Shes like the rest fo the world...not et aware of the value of a heart. Especially your heart J. So, this is what it's like to slowly watch your world come apart. And the worst part is, I couldv'e stopped it. When we talked, I COULD HAVE TOLD YOU I loved you still. You could've been mine. She wouldn't have been close. But, I was unsure of you, and it's too late now. I know you, you'll take it as some sort of sabotoage of your perfect world. No one cant touch you right? Yeah, it's more true than you'll ever know. I love you Joey. I always loved you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex