Confession
2:38 a.m.

Remember when I came home from school one night and said that I had a miscarriage? Well I lied. I had an abortion. I didn't tell you because you think it's murder. Well now, I wish I HAD told you because it would have put an end to this peice of sh*t relationship we've been having for over 5 years and I would have never had our son, whom you didn't want anyway!! Luckily, he's with parents who give a f*ck about him now. I wasn't about to let you ruin ANOTHER child's life by being it's unloving father just like yours was. You don't even want the son you had with your exwife! Sure he's still around but you hate the responsibility. You always yell at him and treat him like crap! You don't have a loving bone in your body! You're a fake! You're a liar! You're a theif! You're a mortal who will die like the rest of us... and I'll see you in HELL!

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex