Element of Surprise
2:07 a.m.

I know you suspect what I've done. [snicker]

How does it feel to get a taste of your own medicine? How does it feel to not be able to say anything because you lack proof? How does it feel to be without something you want? How does it feel to have no control over what someone else does? How does it feel to depend on someone you wish you didn't have to? How many hours have you spent trying fix the damage someone else caused? How does it feel to work so hard and fail?

You crossed me one too many times! You wanted the old me back?... well now you have it. Sneaky, manipulative, back-stabbing, untrustworthy ME! And that's what you get for throwing it all away.

How does it feel? Tell me... I'd love to hear it so that I can laugh inside... to your face. You won't know until it's too late. I can't wait to see you suffer.

This is only the beginning. Now I get to mess with YOUR mind! Now you'll be the one having paranoid thoughts and feelings of helplessness!

What goes around COMES around! You'd better watch your back and lock your doors... it's PAYBACK TIME! HAHAHAHAHA

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex