I still love you
11:15 a.m.

Dear B,

Why are you all I think about? Why can I not get you off my mind? I have dated since you, but i still cry at night knowing that you are not mine. I love you. I want to know that. I know everyone says that you aren't worth my time. I don't know what draws me to you,so. I just know that I love you and I will never for get. You will always be my "Boo Boo". I wish we could be together. I wish you were staying here and not moving away. If I could I would go up there and see you every weekend. I LOVE YOU. I will do anything for you. You used to tell me you loved me in your letters, but we just never got around saying it in person. I want to tell you. I wish you wouldn't ignore me. I wish you would talk to me. I love you. I really do. It's so hard for me to see you everyday, you just don't know! It hurts me whenever I see you. I know there is no other girl. I know that you loved me. I want to be with you. You are the only person I care this deeply about. None of the other guys mattered at all. I hope you will come back to me some day..

Love, K

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex