to you all
9:10 p.m.

To you all,

I'm not sure why I'm doing this but I guess I wanted to get it out without you ever having to see it. Weird, really. But true.

You all treat me like I don't have any feelings or have any kind of a life just because I don't show my feelings or tell everyone exactly how I feel in detail when they ask me, "How are you?" well "I'm fine" is the easiest way to answer, isn't it? I'm sick of you all. I can't wait to get away from you. You're all the same- you'll slag someone off completely for no real reason as soon as you get a bit bored. And you get away with it, because there's not a law against it or anything. And people believe you and think you're nice, trustworthy, fun people who are just a bit bitchy sometimes. And they forgive you for that because girls are bitchy.

I hate you and your twisted morality. I hate you so much I want to cry and scream and let it all out but I can't- I don't cry and I don't lose my temper. One of you said I was all an act. They were damn right. But it's an act I will keep up to and keep up to with real friends or keep up to alone.

And let's face it...with acquaintances like you, most people would rather live their lives alone. I know I'm not perfect,far from it. But it's not quite as easy as you think being me. So just leave me alone, forever and ever and ever.

--Becky

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex