kyle
2:24 a.m.

after all this time...after 6 months of pining away over the memories of you i held so dear...i have finally learned that you feel the same way. all i wanted to hear...all i wanted you to say...you told me. but why now? after so long? i kept myself looking for you in other places- looking for someone to fill the void, but nothing worked. a good friend told me that things would work out for me in the end...that you had to have felt the same way for the same reasons that i did...and i tried to believe her. i the back of my mind it was the only thing i wanted, the only thing i want- now that i have found out im left dumbfounded and blank. do i put myself through this again? all i wanted was to love you, and for you to love me.

"a soul as true as yours could change my life forever..."

those words you wrote to me still mean so much. if nothing else, i need closure to this. to see you once again is something that ive been longing for...something that i needed...and now i have my chance.

i will hold you once more and taste you upon my lips...i will see you again...

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex