i missed you
2:15 p.m.

Hey Cheese Head!

Yes, I do need validation from you. Sometimes I feel like you only put up with me. I'm really insecure right now. You have no idea how much I don't like myself. Do you realize that you and Bologna are the two most important people in the world to me? My family doesn't mean shit. As fucked up as that sounds it's true. They've proven repeatedly that their love is conditional. As long as I'm doing what my dad wants me to do, I'm in their good graces, step away from his plans and there I go again.

I know I put too much pressure on you. And for that I'm sorry. But didn't you stop to think that there might have been a reason for it? Fuck, you knew what was going on, I wrote you that god damn letter.

Why did you think I wanted to fuck you? Why did you believe those people? You know me better than they do, but you listened to them. Those people don't understand that a guy and a girl can be friends and not want to have sex. Plutonic relationships between the opposite sexes do work.

I'm glad we're friends again. I don't know if I can ever not be your friend again. That's how much you mean to me.

<3,

that annoying bitch

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex