me and my shadow
dinner time

Dear Me,

I have decided that i don't like you very much. Don't get me wrong...I love you, and I think you have many good qualities and are generally a good person deep inside...but lately, actually for the last few years, you've been slacking off.

It's time to get off your butt and do something, dammit.

Go to school, get a job, be nice to the elderly, join a church...okay okay that's going to far, but you know what I mean.

Stop following every whim and get focused for Goodness' sake! If you don't take control and start living your life than it's going to live itself and you're going to miss it.

Are you listening to what I am saying?

We need to have talks like this more often.

Love,

me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex