time out~
1:26 p.m.

dear D~

so are we finished before we start? did we lose on account of forfeit or lack of follow through?

take your time out, take an inning...take a game.

right now love does indeed mean nothing. or at least how it feels. please tell me that's just hurt talking.

maybe i need to remove myself from the feild...

you are the last person in the world i thought would ever walk away from me.

shows how little i know about playing. it makes me wonder if you ever cared for me; i know i cared for you. more than a friend should have.

is it so hard to be honest with me so i don't feel like it was all a game?

when the stadium lights fade and the teams leave the feild, will you ever talk to me?

Love~ J

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex