To a sneaky liar
6:51 p.m.

To my was good friend, C:

You tell me all your feelings for me, MEANWHILE you maintain to your girlfriend that she still has your heart. You are a liar! You deceive the womyn in your life and so, you do not deserve me.

I am trying to get strength to tell you to go to hell, but it is so very hard to do that when I cannot see your face and all you do is tell me what I want to hear. I'm fed up. I wish you would just go back to her (she who has infinite patience with you it seems, too bad for her she fell in love with a jerk like you!) and stop trying to win me over.

It was only a matter of time before I saw what a sneak you are, but now, you are RUINING what could have at least been a friendship, and becoming a bigger adversary every day.

I'd love to tell you to quit while you're ahead, but you've already screwed that up. Now I'm just telling you to quit, because I've had it with the drama and BS.

Get a life, and "can the sweet talk"!

N.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex