Crush1
7:36 p.m.

Although I am excited that this semester is finally over, and that I get to go back home and be with my family, and that I get to work more and make more money, I'm still sad though. I'm really going to miss living on campus. Why??? You ask. You know why silly. It's because I am going to miss you. I'm going to miss our late night chats, when we go out to eat, our jokes, when we hang out, playing on your computer, hanging out in your room, lying in bed together. It's only been a few hours and already I feel the strings tugging at my heart. I miss you already. I miss everything. Sometimes I wish that on one of those nights that I could just walk into your room and kiss you, and then you would hold me in your arms, and everything would be perfect. But then I remember that we are both involved in our own relationships, and that it would be incredibly stupid to ruin them over something so small and trivial like us. You know I don't mean that of course. I really do wish that we could try that 'us' and see how that would work. Maybe this summer apart will be good for us. I'll learn to live without you, and get over this silly crush, and you'll be with yoru girl, and everythign will be just fine. At least that's what I'm hoping for. Because if these strings don't stop, they'll be the end of me. Saying bye to you today was so hard, when you hugged me, I didn't want you to let go. I hope you have a wonderful summer, and although I will miss you, I'll try and enjoy my summer too. Who knows, maybe we'll see each other... summer loving, had me a blast, summer loving happened so fast...

Signed,

Your Crush

P.S. I really do miss you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex