"and you know you're gonna lie to yourself"
5:33 p.m.

it isn't as if i don't know that i'm projecting you into my siren. that i'm irrational and letting this adrenaline make me into a foolish grin.

i understand. you can control, patrol, stalk, purr, and gnash at what you like dear. your perception of control just grows and grows.

but that's not what this is about for me anymore. you aren't a faerie or deity, and i've let that go for the part of me. my curiousity is for the deeper beyond these plaster cast layers of personality.

and i'm going to love you anyway, so you might as well put on your best show. i've got proust and a beating heart. so i'm ready for anything. toy with me. i dare you.

zencentering everything, desiring you has taught me to quiet anything. so through your own dismissals i have come to find little dead particles of me.

trial and error, that's all this species is.

let's just see how well your labels of yourself fit.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex