The Truth
6:08 p.m.

E-

The longer we go out, the more I'm unsure about our relationship. I don't want to go out with you anymore. I just want to be your friend, so that way I wouldn't have this commitment. I don't see us going out for as long as you do, if we make it past this summer, I'll be surprised.

It sounds bad, and I know R would be really angry with me if she heard me say something like that. She feels sorry for you already, because I don't treat you right.

All you do is love me and all I want to be is be away from you.

I like G a lot, I'd rather be with G then with you, even though that person doesn't seem like the relationship type of person. Doesn't mean I don't want to try, I love being around G more than you.

I only know how I feel, I'll tell you soon.

Lying and Evil,

-H

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex