Don't look too deep into his angel eyes...
7:49 p.m.

Kim,

You'll laugh when you hear this, but the first time I heard of you I wanted you burning at the stake.

Isn't it funny now that we've finally met and we actually get along just fine.

Just a word of warning: that man you love so dearly, the man that loves you just as much, I loved him too. But there are things he's hidden from you, things he's hidden from me, and surely there are more things he chooses to hide from the both of us. Watch what he says, but watch what he doesn't say even more. I know you trust him. But I thought I could trust him, and he cost me a lot of blood, tears, and sleep.

I'm not trying to scare you, Kim - I'm just warning you. The man is not as innocent as he seems.

- the girl from yesterday

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex