i miss you
10:21 p.m.

Remember me? I was the girl who used to cry at the drop of the hat, who is scared of the most trivial things, the girl you stood up for. What happened to that? Nowadays you just walk past without even acknowledging my existance, too wrapped up in your high and mighty life with you popular friends and flash lifestyle.

I love you.

You were always my best friend, right from the start when you said hello on my first day of school, when people picked on me and called me names, you always stood up to them and hugged me when things got bad. Now it's all just a memory thats fading day by day. It was all good, until you fell in with them and out with me. It wasn't supposed to be like that. We were supposed to be friends forever, maybe more, but friends with no doubt in my mind.

When was the last time you said hello? Before Christmas? Talk to me, make me laugh, just show me some sign that you remember our history, no matter how short and that you know.

I miss you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex